Club Documents

Links to some of our club documents are provided below.  The Constitution is based on the British Cycling ‘Model club constitution‘ for clubs.  The record of our club trophy winners go back as far as 1947, when T. Withers won both the Memorial Trophy (10 mile TT) and Vic Dight Cup (25 mile TT).

SRC Constitution – March 2018 v2.2

SRC Generic Risk Assessment – Club Rides v2.0

SRC Trophy Winners – Jan 2020 v4 (pdf)